Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

House Hopp’n

Leave a comment

Today was a big day.  Tuesdays are a day that I get to spend with my dad but mom was having problems with her house.  Sooo…instead of my dad picking me up mom and I met dad at our new house so he could check things out.  I guess there is no gas line to the house so that is a problem.  I’m really thankful that dad is willing to help us out.

 

Before everyone arrived I hung out on the lawn.  This was my first time sitting in grass, I liked it at first but then it got itchy.

After checking out the house mom and dad took me out to dinner.  It was fun, but I got pretty tired and fussy.

Leave a Reply

