Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

First Sewing Project

1 Comment

Well after several months with a brand new sewing machine sitting in a box in my garage…

I opened it up,

I read the directions,

I got it to work,

I made some bean bags with my little side-kick,

and then we played.

 

DSC00737

DSC00740

DSC00743

DSC00737

DSC00746

 

I can’t wait to start making some of the cute sewing projects that I have seen in Pinterest.

One thought on “First Sewing Project

  1. Who is that stud!? Tell him i miss his beautiful face!

Leave a Reply

