Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

What I read: Guilty Wives

1 Comment

I like to read.  I go through stages where I can read a book every two days to then having a dry spell of one book in a month.  I put these book reviews on Amazon after I buy them for my Kindle with the hopes that maybe one day they will send me free books so that I will write reviews…we will see if it ever happens.  I figure that I don’t have anything to lose, it only takes me a few minutes either way.  But I thought since I was writing them anyways, I would also post my book reviews here- for your viewing pleasure.  Enjoy.

I loved this book!guilty wives

This book is about four women who are framed for murder, but the question is, are they really?  Most of the book is spent inside a french prison, where the antagonist is torched insufferably.  In a way it is your typical who-done-it novel, but the frame and set up is what makes it so interesting.  I would absolutely recommend this book.  It is an easy read and well written in the famous James Patterson style.  Awesome!

One thought on “What I read: Guilty Wives

  1. In a reading slump and have been looking for a good one, maybe I’ll give it a try. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

