Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

Kind people and a toddler fashionista.

Leave a comment

toddler dress clothes

 

Thanks to a very kind and generous women at work,

Linc is the best dressed toddler in town.

 

I am always amazed at the kindness of other people.

This last week, a women I work with has given me several bags full of toddler clothes, and a huge trash bag full of shoes.

Nice stuff too.

She bought all of these things for her grand babies who are just a year or so older than Linc and they have out grown them.DSC01092

It is just so nice of her to think of us.

We work on different sides of the building and barely ever even see each other,

Yet she is still so thoughtful and generous to me and my boys.

 

I can only hope that one day I will be able to return the favor to someone else.

 

And I am not going to lie.

My little stud muffin looks adorable in his new Sperrys and Polo.

What a little label whore.

Leave a Reply

