Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

My few good men.

2 Comments

good menI love this photo.

It represents so much.

 

In this photo you can see my father, the man who influenced my life.

The man who taught me what it means to love a child.

The man who taught me how a man should treat a wife.

And what a spiritual leader in a home looks like.

My brothers.

Grant and Mike.

The men who always have my back.

Tell me the truth, even when it is hard to hear.

And are always there for me.

And lastly,

My boys.

The men I will mold.

The men that I will teach.

And lead.

Encourage.

And love always and forever.

No matter who they are.

What they become.

Through good years.

And bad years.

 

I will love them better.

Because I have been shown what true love is.

 

 

2 thoughts on “My few good men.

  1. This is really sweet, thank you for sharing this! 🙂

Leave a Reply

