Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

Meet the boss.

4 Comments

brothers

He is the tiny one.

That looks frightened because his older brother is within five feet of him.

But little does he know, he is in charge.

The boss determines what time I can go to bed.

When I can eat.

When I can sleep.

What days I can go to work.

How long I sleep.

How well I sleep.

How well his brother sleeps.

If anyone sleeps at all.

Ever.

He is the boss.

My cute, little, tiny boss.

 

4 thoughts on “Meet the boss.

  1. Sleep deprived lately? I feel your pain!

  2. Loved meeting the BOSS! Hahaha, too cute

Leave a Reply

