Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

His first laugh.

1 Comment

Photo on 4-29-13 at 8.11 PM

It happened tonight.

Bo and I just sitting on the couch.

Him pretending to eat,  and me watching Real Housewives of Orange County.

I looked down and he was smiling at me.

After the week we had, it was pretty sweet to see a smile on this boys face.

Then I did a little tickle, and out it came.

The cutest little squeal I ever did hear.

My Bo laughed.

 

With Linc I remembered his first smile.

I know exactly where we were and who we were with.

With Bo, I will remember his first laugh.

Just us.

After a long week.

And a boring moment on the couch.

One thought on “His first laugh.

  1. Loved this! The Firsts are amazing! Breathe every moment Mama!

Leave a Reply

