Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

Pimped out carseat.

Leave a comment

image

The day I got home from the hospital I was inspired.

Nobody gets to breath their germy, gross breath on my baby.

Oh to the no.

I have never been one to care about germs, but Baby Bo needs some protection.

From the elements and the sickies.

I made him a carseat cover hangy thing.

And…

Since that was all cute now, I didn’t want to put it on my hand-me-down 90’s carseat.

So I covered that too.

I am kind of getting into this sewing thing.

I wish I would have rounded the edges of the carseat cover but other than that, for just winging it, I think it is pretty much what I wanted.

Bo looks super cute in it.

And no one can bother him, and the cold can’t touch him.

Operation Keep Bo Healthy is in effect.

Leave a Reply

