Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

Hello summer.

1 Comment

DSC01399

It’s official.

Today is the first day of summer break.

{grin}

I paid for daycare this week, so the kids are going.

And I somehow managed to schedule everything possible that I need to do without children into the next jam-packed two days.

We are talking dentist, eye doctor, massage (completely necessary and I got a really good Groupon), and various other random errands and appointments.

I am pumped.

This summer is going to be a time to refresh, distress, get myself back in shape, and spend some quality time with my babies.

So ecstatic.

One thought on “Hello summer.

  1. I LOVE those days! This year my kid’s spring break and mine were completely different. I spent a week cleaning closets, doing photo albums and reading books. It was heaven!

Leave a Reply

