Mom and Boys

Figuring it out one day at a time.

Life fail #1.8 billion or so.

Leave a comment

I slept through my massage.

Not after I got there.

But on the couch.

After the dentist I laid my head down on sofa for just a few minutes…

4 hours later I awoke to some salesman at my door.

I missed.

My glorious indulgence.

And I spent it asleep in my living room.

Total life fail.

I am so sad.

And my back still hurts…stressed induced, when I am stressing I almost get these horrible neck/back/shoulder type cramps that give me pretty bad headaches.

Meh, I guess I needed the sleep.

Leave a Reply

